

Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

	List of Students Admitted Against Reserved Category						
Department	Department : Forestry, Wildlife & Environmental Sciences						
	Academic Year : 2016-17						
Category	SC	ST	OBC	DIVYANGJAN	GEN	OTHERS	TOTAL
Seat Reserved	14	7	25	0	49	0	95
Students Admitted	14	07	23	0	45	0	89

Category : SC

Total Number of Students Admitted : 14

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/16/6218	Ashish Patle	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
02.	GGV/16/6235	Monika Kranti	Female	B.Sc. Forestry
03.	GGV/16/6260	Vivek Ratnam Tandan	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
04.	GGV/16/6208	Adarsh Kumar Wahne	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
05.	GGV/16/6205	Abhishek Lahre	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
06.	GGV/16/6242	Nisha Geharwar	Female	B.Sc. Forestry
07.	GGV/16/6239	Neeraj Nirdesh Rawate	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
08		Dinesh Kumar	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
09.	GGV/16/6220	Atul Kumar	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
10.	GSF/12/02	Pankaj Singh Dhruw	Male	M.Sc. Forestry & Environmental Sciences
11.	GSF/12/10	Arpana Painkra	Female	M.Sc. Forestry & Environmental Sciences
12	GS/10/3237	Ambika Singh Painkra	Female	M.Sc. Forestry & Environmental Sciences
13	GGV/16/6216	Apurva Ekka	Female	M.Sc. Forestry & Environmental Sciences

Average Percentae of Seats Filled Against Reserved Categories

Criteria – II (2.1.2)

गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केनीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

14		Suraj Singh Bhagat	Male	M.Sc. Forestry Environmental Sciences	&
Category					
Sr. No.	umber of Students Ad Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course	
1.	GGV/16/6237	Naveen Prakash Lakara	Male	B.Sc. Forestry	
2.		Akanksha Minj	Female	B.Sc. Forestry	
3.		Prateek Toppo	Male	B.Sc. Forestry	
4		Nirmal Netam	Male	B.Sc. Forestry	
5		Nikesh Kumar	Male	B.Sc. Forestry	
6.	GGV/16/6261	Waghmare Balraju	Male	M.Sc. Forestry Environmental Sciences	&
7.		Alka	Female	M.Sc. Forestry Environmental Sciences	&

Category : OBC

Total Number of Students Admitted : 23

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/16/6233	Manish Kumar Shrivas	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
02.		Prachi Ujala Sahu	Female	B.Sc. Forestry
03.	GGV/16/6207	Adarsh Jaiswal	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
04.	GGV/16/6222	Balbir Mehta	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
05.		Rasika Sanjay Jadhav	Female	B.Sc. Forestry
06.	GGV/16/6200	Shubham Kumar Sahu	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
07.	GGV/16/6240	Neha Rathore	Female	B.Sc. Forestry
08.	GGV/16/6253	Sadhana Yadav	Female	B.Sc. Forestry
09.	GGV/16/6211	Aman Thakre	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
10.		Sanat Kumar Sahu	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
11.		Ashutosh Sarathe	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
12.	GGV/16/6225	Faiz Ahmad	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
13.	GGV/16/6227	Himani Sahu	Female	B.Sc. Forestry

Average Percentae of Seats Filled Against Reserved Categories

Criteria – II (2.1.2)

गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केनीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

14.		Shefali Verma	Female	M.Sc. Forestry
15.	GGV/16/6236	Narendra Sahu	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
16.	GGV/16/6203	Abhay Ray	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
17.	GGV/16/6244	Om Narayan	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
18.	GGV/16/6245	Parmeshwari Yadav	Female	M.Sc. Forestry & Environmental Sciences
19.	GSF/12/01	Aman Kumar	Male	M.Sc. Forestry & Environmental Sciences
20.	GGV/16/6255	Sourabh Patel	Male	M.Sc. Forestry & Environmental Sciences
21.	GGV/16/3118	Pratibha	Female	M.Sc. Forestry & Environmental Sciences
22.		Animesh Kumar	Male	M.Sc. Forestry & Environmental Sciences
23.		Staya Praksh Koushik	Male	M.Sc. Forestry & Environmental Sciences

Category : **GENERAL**

Total Number of Students Admitted : 44				
Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/16/6248	Purvi Jain	Female	B.Sc. Forestry
02.	GGV/16/6259	Vihang S Mavani	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
03.	GGV/16/6247	Pratima Singh Sikarwar	Female	B.Sc. Forestry
04.	GGV/16/6238	Neel Kumar Nirmalkar	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
05.		Rohan Chandrakar	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
06.	GGV/16/3175	Shubhendu Bhoumick	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
07.	GGV/16/6204	Abhilasha Snehi	Female	B.Sc. Forestry
08.	GGV/16/6230	Karnika Verma	Female	B.Sc. Forestry
09.	GGV/16/6224	Divakar Singh Rajput	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
10.	GGV/16/6214	Anupama Markam	Female	B.Sc. Forestry
11.	GGV/16/6213	Annapurna Sudhakar	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
12.	GGV/16/6220	Atul Kumar	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
13.	GGV/16/6250	Reetu Sahu	Female	B.Sc. Forestry

Average Percentae of Seats Filled Against Reserved Categories

Criteria – II (2.1.2)

गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केरीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिन्यम 2009 ज्ञ. 25 के अंतर्गत खावित केर्न्रय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

		-2777		
14.	GGV/16/6226	Himani	Female	B.Sc. Forestry
15.	GGV/16/6243	Nishita Awasthi	Female	B.Sc. Forestry
16.	GGV/16/6228	Jahnavi Sahu	Female	B.Sc. Forestry
17.	GGV/16/6252	Roshan Janghel	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
18.	GGV/16/6241	Nikhill Agrawal	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
19.	GGV/16/6201	Ravi Kumar Chandrawanshi	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
20.	GGV/16/6251	Reshabh Tirkey	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
21.	GGV/16/6206	Abhishek Thakur	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
22.	GGV/16/6202	Aarti Sahu	Female	B.Sc. Forestry
23.	GGV/16/6254	Satyendra Kumar	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
24.	GGV/16/6258	Sunaina Minj	Female	B.Sc. Forestry
25.	GGV/16/6221	Chandramohan Pendro	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
26.	GGV/16/6256	Shivam Mishra	Male	B.Sc. Forestry
27.	GGV/16/6234	Mary Juli Tirkey	Female	B.Sc. Forestry
28.	GGV/16/6257	Shristi Hakre	Female	B.Sc. Forestry
29.	GGV/16/6215	Anushka Gupta	Female	B.Sc. Forestry
30		Harshita Rathi	Female	B.Sc. Forestry
31.	GSF/12/08	Yamini Verma	Female	M.Sc. Forestry & Environmental Sciences
32.		Rajesh Rathod	Male	M.Sc. Forestry & Environmental Sciences
33.	GSF/12/07	Damilni Sharma	Female	M.Sc. Forestry & Environmental Sciences
34.		Rakhee Chadravanshi	Female	M.Sc. Forestry & Environmental Sciences
35.		Nilesh Dwivedi	Male	M.Sc. Forestry & Environmental Sciences
36.	GSF/12/37	Shivkapoor Lawishkar	Male	M.Sc. Forestry & Environmental Sciences
37.	GSF/12/33	Ramesh	Male	M.Sc. Forestry & Environmental Sciences
38.		Sourabh Singh	Male	M.Sc. Forestry & Environmental Sciences
39.		Diamond Kumar Sahu	Male	M.Sc. Forestry & Environmental Sciences
40.	GSF/12/06	Suvibha Singh	Female	M.Sc. Forestry & Environmental Sciences

Average Percentae of Seats Filled Against Reserved Categories

गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केनीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

41.	GGV/16/6232	Krishnapal Singh Bais	Male	M.Sc. Forestry & Environmental Sciences
42.	GGV/16/6209	Ajay Shankar Tiwari	Male	M.Sc. Forestry & Environmental Sciences
43.	GGV/16/6231	Krishnanand	Male	M.Sc. Forestry & Environmental Sciences
44.	GGV/16/6229	Jenet Anthony	Female	M.Sc. Forestry & Environmental Sciences
45.	GGV/16/6217	Arpita Priyadarshani	Female	M.Sc. Forestry & Environmental Sciences

Category : **OTHERS**

Total Nu	umber of Students Ad	mitted : 0		
Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course



Signature & Seal of HoD