गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनेयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत खामित केन्न्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

List of Students Admitted Against Reserved Category

Department: *Electronics and Communication Engineering*

Academic Year : 2019-20							
Category	SC	ST	OBC	DIVYANGJAN	GEN	OTHERS	TOTAL
Seat Reserved	12	05	22	0	37	8	84
Students Admitted	11	05	21	0	32	8	77

Category : SC

Total Number of Students Admitted : 11

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/19/1017	Ajay Kumar	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
02.	GGV/19/1065	Badal	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
03.	GGV/19/	Chirag Gajbhiye	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
04.	GGV/19/1140	Kollu Syam Prabhath Bhushan Varma	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
05.	GGV/19/1149	Landa Sai Kiran	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
06.	GGV/19/	Mahendra Kumar Solanki	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
07.	GGV/19/	Penumaka Dinesh Lakshman	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
08.	GGV/19/	Shashank Bharti	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
09.	GGV/19/1422	Smriti Halder	Female	B. Tech. (ECE)
10.	GGV/19/1437	Utkarsh Raj	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
11.	GGV/19/1444	Vikas Bisariya	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)

Category : ST

Total Number of Students Admitted : 05

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/19/1115	HEMANT KUMAR	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)

Average Percentae of Seats Filled Against Reserved Categories

Criteria – II (2.1.2)

गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

02.	GGV/19/1126	Jyotish Kumar	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
03.	GGV/19/1130	Kamal Singh	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
04.	GGV/19/	Kude Soma Sankar Ravi Sagar	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
05.	GGV/19/	Shabishankar	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)

Category : OBC

Total Number of Students Admitted : 21

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/19/1032	Anish Kumar	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
02.	GGV/19/1045	Arpit Anand	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
03.	GGV/19/1050	Ashik Babu	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
04.	GGV/19/1081	D Neha Reddy	Female	B. Tech. (ECE)
05.	GGV/19/1082	Damodar Guri	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
06.	GGV/19/1090	Deepanshu Patel	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
07.	GGV/19/	Guntuku Thanmayee	Female	B. Tech. (ECE)
08.	GGV/19/1462	Keerthi Sai Sathwik	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
09.	GGV/19/1145	Koushik Ghosh	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
10.	GGV/19/1378	Murshid Raza	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
11.	GGV/19/	Pramod Kumar	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
12.	GGV/19/1390	Prince Jaiswal	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
13.	GGU/19/5016	Priyanka Kashyap	Female	B. Tech. (ECE)
14.	GGV/19/1395	Rambarki Pavan Kumar	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
15.	GGV/19/1397	Reddy Akhila	Female	B. Tech. (ECE)
16.	GGV/19/	Ritu Raj	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
17.	GGV/19/1483	Sabit Ranjan Sahoo	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
18.	GGV/19/1407	Sandhya	Female	B. Tech. (ECE)

Average Percentae of Seats Filled Against Reserved Categories

गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केदीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिन्यम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत खामित केदीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

19.	GGV/19/1436	Ujjwal Kishor	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
20.	GGV/19/1439	Vankala Venkatesh	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
21.	GGV/19/1446	Virendra Yadav	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)

Category : **DIVYANGJAN**

Total Number of Students Admitted : NIL

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.				

Category : GENERAL

Total Number of Students Admitted : 32

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/19/1001	A Chandu Abhishek Kumar	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
02.	GGV/19/1021	Allu Hemantha Reddy	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
03.	GGV/19/1481	Aman Nigam	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
04.	GGV/19/	Aman Yadav	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
05.	GGV/19/1030	Amit Mishra	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
06.	GGV/19/1031	Amrit Raj	Male	
07.	GGV/19/1033	Ankit Kumar	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
08.	GGV/19/1040	Anurag Kumar Dubey	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
09.	GGV/19/1054	Ashutosh Kumar	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
10.	GGV/19/1062	Burru Venkata Siddartha Yadav	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
11.	GGV/19/1077	Cheepurupalli Bhaskar	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
12.	GGV/19/1086	Deepak	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
13.	GGV/19/1104	Giriraj Gautam	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
14.	GGV/19/1131	Kanchi Venkata Mahith	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
15.	GGV/19/1386	Pragati Pal	Female	B. Tech. (ECE)

Average Percentae of Seats Filled Against Reserved Categories

गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिन्यम 2008 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्वापित केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

GGV/19/1388	Prasanjit Saha	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)			
GGV/19/1389	Prem Kumar	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)			
GGV/19/1392	Prudhvi Muni Rakesh	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)			
GGV/19/1398	Rishabh Upadhyay	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)			
GGV/19/1402	Rompelli Sai Charan	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)			
GGV/19/	Rupesh Kumar	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)			
GGV/19/1405	Sadasivuni Sai Rahul	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)			
GGV/19/1406	Sagam Narasimham	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)			
GGV/19/1426	Sumeet Sharma	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)			
GGV/19/1432	Tamminaina Mallunaidu	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)			
GGV/19/1433	Tangudu Sai Pavan	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)			
GGV/19/1434	Tanmay Dutta	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)			
GGV/19/	V V Sravanti Jagan Kola	Female	B. Tech. (ECE)			
GGV/19/1438	Vaishnavi Roy	Female	B. Tech. (ECE)			
GGV/19/1449	Yash Singh Chauhan	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)			
GGV/19/1496	Laxmikant Dewangan	Male	Ph.D. (ECE)			
GGV/19/1497	Surabhi Vaishnav	Female	Ph.D. (ECE)			
	GGV/19/1389 GGV/19/1392 GGV/19/1398 GGV/19/1402 GGV/19/1402 GGV/19/1405 GGV/19/1406 GGV/19/1430 GGV/19/1432 GGV/19/1433 GGV/19/1434 GGV/19/1438 GGV/19/1438 GGV/19/1449 GGV/19/1496	GGV/19/1389Prem KumarGGV/19/1392Prudhvi Muni RakeshGGV/19/1398Rishabh UpadhyayGGV/19/1402Rompelli Sai CharanGGV/19/1402Rompelli Sai CharanGGV/19/1405Sadasivuni Sai RahulGGV/19/1406Sagam NarasimhamGGV/19/1406Sumeet SharmaGGV/19/1432Tamminaina MallunaiduGGV/19/1433Tangudu Sai PavanGGV/19/1434Tanmay DuttaGGV/19/1438Vaishnavi RoyGGV/19/1449Yash Singh ChauhanGGV/19/14496Laxmikant Dewangan	GGV/19/1389Prem KumarMaleGGV/19/1392Prudhvi Muni RakeshMaleGGV/19/1398Rishabh UpadhyayMaleGGV/19/1402Rompelli Sai CharanMaleGGV/19/1402Rompelli Sai CharanMaleGGV/19/1402Sadasivuni Sai RahulMaleGGV/19/1405Sadasivuni Sai RahulMaleGGV/19/1406Sagam NarasimhamMaleGGV/19/1426Sumeet SharmaMaleGGV/19/1432Tamminaina MallunaiduMaleGGV/19/1433Tangudu Sai PavanMaleGGV/19/1434Tanmay DuttaMaleGGV/19/1438Vaishnavi RoyFemaleGGV/19/1449Yash Singh ChauhanMaleGGV/19/1496Laxmikant DewanganMale			

Category : OTHERS

Total Number of Students Admitted : 08 (EWS)

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/19/1095	Disha Shukla	Female	B. Tech. (ECE)
02.	GGV/19/1371	Mamillapalli Jaya Venkata Sai	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
03.	GGV/19/	Nelanti Santhosh Kumar	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
04.	GGV/19/1382	Nitish Kumar Jha	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
05.	GGV/19/1385	Pothu Sai Surya	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)

Average Percentae of Seats Filled Against Reserved Categories

Criteria – II (2.1.2)

गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केंद्रीय विश्वविव्वलय अधिनेयन 2009 इ. 25 के अंतर्गत स्वापित केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

06.	GGV/19/	Rajnish Narayan Dwivedi	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
07.	GGV/19/1410	Saurabh Gupta	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
08.	GGV/19/1430	Syed Mohd Amaan	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)

na kom

वभरगाध्यक्ष (इलं. एव संचार अभियॉत्रिको) H.O.D. (Elect. & Convn. Engineering) श्रो द्वीगिकी संस्थान गडtitute of Tochnology यु. घा. वि., बिलासपुर (ज.य.) G. G. V. Bilaspur (C.G.)

Signature & Seal of HoD