Contral University established by the Contral University Act, 2009 NO.25 of 2009

Ref. No 20.3./Academic/2018

iii.

Bilaspur, Date. 2.576 2018

Order

Under the provisions of Ordinance No. 01 of the University, first School Board for

School of Studies of Arts is hereby constituted as below :-

i. Dean of the School of Studies who shall be the Chairman :

ii. Heads of the Departments in the School of Studies

Ex-Officio

Ex-Officio Member

時間の構成になってい

All Professors in the School of Studies as member :

1. Prof. Manish Shrivastava, Deptt. of English and Foreign Languages. 2. Prof. Vishan Singh Rathore, Deptt. of Physical Education.

iv. One Associate Professor and one Assistant Professor by rotation according to seniority from
each department in the Schools of Studies as member :

Name of Department	Associate Professor	Assistant Professor
Hindi		Mr. Murli Manohar Singh
English & Foreign		Dr. Anurag Chouhan
Languages		
Library & Information	Dr. Brajesh Tiwari	
Science		
Jurnalism & Mass Comm.	Dr. Gopa Bagachi	Dr. Amita
Physical Education	Dr. Sanjit Kumar Sardar	Dr. Bhoj Ram Rawte

v. Persons not connected with the University having special knowledge of the subject or subjects

concerned nominated by the Academic Council as member :

	Department	Name of Expert	
1 Hindi		Prof. Avadhesh Pradhan,	
		Deptt. of Hindi, BHU, Varanasi (U.P.)	
2	English & Foreign	Prof. Krishna Singh,	
	Languages	HOD, Deptt. of English & Foreign Languages, Dean,	
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Faculty of Humanities & Philology, Indira Gandhi	
•		National Tribal, Uni. Amarkantak (M.P.)	
3	3 Library & Information Prof. V.P. Khare,		
	Science	Deptt. of Library & Information Science, Jhansi (U.P.)	
4	Jurnalism & Mass Comm.		
		Prof. & Head, Deptt. of Electronic Media, Makhanlal	
-1		Chaturvedi, Rashtriya Patrakarita Avam Sanchar	
		Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal (M.P.)	
5	Physical Education	Prof. Reeta Venugopal,	
		Deptt. of Physical Education, SO Physical Education,	
		Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur (C.G.)	

M J 201 30]'

्रिली विभागाध्यक्ष