## **Department of Political Science**

Coordinators for various programmes/admissions

Students are advised to visit/ contact only the concerned teacher <u>ONLY</u> <u>DURING OFFICE HOURS</u> for submission of forms or for any enquiry

MA Political Science Ist Sem Admission/Admitted Students

Prof R.K. Pradhan – Room No 87, UTD B Wing First Floor-9438271331

BA Ist Sem Political Science Admission to vacant Seats-15-18 November

Dr Santwana Pandey, Room No 40 – UTD A Wing, First Floor-7697120053

BA Ist Sem (Already Admitted Students for any query like commencement of classes Syllabus etc)

Dr Nahid Hasan, Faculty Room-31, First Floor, UTD A Wing-9999965028

**Hostel Admission** 

Dr Shraddha, Faculty Room-31, UTD A Wing-7693995323