

## गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय,बिलासपुर (छ0ग0) GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR (CG)

(A Central University established by the central University Act. 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

No.

**Q7** /Dev/2021

Bilaspur, Dated: 05/04/21

## **REVISED NOTIFICATION**

This is in continuation to the notification No. /14/Dev./2021 dated 23 March, 2021, the revised committee has constituted by the competent authority to scrutinize the Gender Champions application forms for the session 2020-2021. The Scrutiny Committee is as under:

1. Dr. Namita Sharma Committee Coordinator 2. Dr. R.K. Pandey Member 3. Dr. Sonia Sthapak Member 4. Dr. Vivekanand Mandal Member 5. Dr. Payel Banerjee Member 6. Dr. Ajay Singh Member 7. Mr. Ashwani Jha (Students Representative (Male) Member 8. Ms. Ayushi Singh (Students Representative (Female) Member

The Nodal Officer, Gender Champions in consultation with Committee Coordinator shall organise the meeting of the committee for scrutinizing all the Gender Champions application forms.

By Order,

Registrar (Acting)

Copy to:

- 1. The Secretary to the Vice Chancellor for information to the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor.
- 2. The Gender Champions Scrutiny Committee Coordinator and all members for information and necessary action.
- 3. The In-charge University Website, with a request to please upload the same in the University Website in the Gender Champions link.
- 4. The Nodal Officer, Gender Champions for information and necessary action.

1

5. Office Copy.

Assistant Registrar (Dev.)