Office of the Chief Election Officer

Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur (C.G.), 495009

(A Central University established by The Central Universities Act, 2009)
Phone: 07752-260405, Fax: 07752-260148, email: ggvscelection2019@gmail.com

Website: http://www.ggu.ac.in

Letter No.: GGV/Election-19/39

Dated 28th January, 2020

The following teachers are appointed as the Presiding Officers, Polling Officers for the Students' Council Election 2019.

Presiding Officer

| S.No. | Name of Faculty | Date | Signature |
|-------|--------------------------------------|------------|-----------|
| 1 | Dr. Rashmi Agrawal (Forestry) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 2 | Dr. Alpana Ram (Pharmacy) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 3 | Dr. S.K. Singh (Chemistry) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 4 | Dr. K. K. Chandra (Forestry) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 5 | Dr. Ashwini Kumar Dixit (Botany) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 6 | Dr. Devendra Kumar Patel (Botany) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 7 | Dr. Charu Arora (Chemistry) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 8 | Dr. H.S. Tiwari (Physics) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 9 | Dr. K.P. Namdeo(Pharmacy) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 10 | Dr. Dilip Kumar Pal(Pharmacy) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 11 | Dr. Sanmati Jain(Pharmacy) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 12 | Dr. Parijat Thakur(Physics) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 13 | Dr. R. P. Patel(Physics) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 14 | Dr. Arun Kumar Singh(Physics) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 15 | Dr. Jai Singh(Physics) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 16 | Dr. R. Mehta (RT) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 17 | Dr. Rohit Seth (Zoology) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 18 | Dr. Seema Rai (Zoology) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 19 | Dr. Alok Kumar Singh Kushwaha (CSIT) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 20 | Dr. C.P. Dewangan (IP) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 21 | Dr. Pankaj Kumar Gupta (Mechanical) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 22 | Dr. Sujeet Kumar Mishra (Education) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 23 | Dr. H.S. Bodkhe(Pharmacy) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 24 | Dr. Ashish Kumar Singh (Chemistry) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 25 | Dr. Bhuvana Venkatraman (Commerce) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 26 | Dr.Sanjit Sardar (Physical) | 29-01-2020 | |

Polling Officer -1

| S.No. | Name of Faculty | Date | Signature |
|-------|---------------------------------------|------------|-----------|
| 1 | Dr. Santosh Kumar Prajapati (Botany) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 2 | Dr. Anup Kumar Roy (Commerce) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 3 | Dr. Budheshwar Prasad Singhraul | 29-01-2020 | |
| | (Commerce) | | |
| 4 | Dr. Utkarsh Kumar (Commerce) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 5 | | 29-01-2020 | |
| | Dr. Akhilesh Kumar Shrivas (CSIT) | | |
| 6 | Dr. Amit Kumar Chandanan(CSIT) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 7 | Dr. Dilip Jha (Economics) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 8 | Dr. Ravinder Kumar Sharma (Economics) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 9 | | 29-01-2020 | |
| | Dr. Sunil Kumar Sain (Education) | | |
| 10 | Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh (Forestry) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 11 | Dr. Pradeep Samal (Pharmacy) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 12 | Dr. Kedar Prasad Meena(Pharmacy) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 13 | Dr. Harish Rajak(Pharmacy) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 14 | Dr. Ram Babu (Political Science) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 15 | Dr. Goverdhan Reddy Turpu (Physics) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 16 | Dr. Tarkeshwar Trivedi (Physics) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 17 | Dr. Pradip Das(Physics) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 18 | Dr. Pachineela Rambabu | 29-01-2020 | |
| 19 | Dr. Dilip Kumar (RT) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 20 | Dr. Manish Kumar Tripathi (Zoology) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 21 | Dr. Suhel Ahamed (IT) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 22 | Dr. Neeraj Chandraker (Chemical) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 23 | Dr. Amit Jain (Chemical) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 24 | Dr. Akhlesh Kumar Jain (Pharmacy) | 29-01-2020 | |

Polling Officer – 2

| S.No. | Name of Faculty | Date | Signature |
|-------|---------------------------------------|------------|-----------|
| 1 | Dr. Blessi N Uikey (Forensic Science) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 2 | Dr. Nahid Khan (Political) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 3 | Dr. Bhawna Shukla (ECE) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 4 | Dr. Neeraj Kumari (Chemistry) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 5 | Dr. Subhash Banerjee (Chemistry) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 6 | Dr. Manorama(Chemistry) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 7 | Dr. Anamika Tiwari (Commerce) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 8 | Dr. Sushma Jaiswal (CSIT) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 9 | Dr. Babita Majhi (CSIT) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 10 | Dr. Sonia Sthapak (Education) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 11 | Dr. Garima Tiwari (Forestry) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 12 | Dr. Gunjan Patil(Forestry) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 13 | Dr. Bhavana Dixit(Forestry) | 29-01-2020 | |

| 14 | Dr. Amita (Journalism) | 29-01-2020 |
|----|--------------------------------------|------------|
| 15 | Dr. Shivani Rai Paliwal (Pharma) | 29-01-2020 |
| 16 | Dr. Manish Kumar Seth (Commerce) | 29-01-2020 |
| 17 | Dr. Archana Yadav (Social Work) | 29-01-2020 |
| 18 | Dr. Sangya Tripathi(Social Work) | 29-01-2020 |
| 19 | Dr. Neha Jain (Zoology) | 29-01-2020 |
| 20 | Dr. Geeta Mishra (Zoology) | 29-01-2020 |
| 21 | Dr. Raksha Pandey (CSE) | 29-01-2020 |
| 22 | Dr. Princy Matlani (CSE) | 29-01-2020 |
| 23 | Dr. Akanksha Gupta (IT) | 29-01-2020 |
| 24 | Dr. Jasinta Poonam Ekka (Mechanical) | 29-01-2020 |
| 25 | Dr. Alka Singh (Physics) | 29-01-2020 |
| 26 | Dr. Ram Babu (Political) | 29-01-2020 |
| 27 | Dr. Rajeshwari Garg (Education) | 29-01-2020 |
| 28 | Dr. Meena Kumari (Education) | 29-01-2020 |
| 29 | Dr. Shraddha Singh (Education) | 29-01-2020 |
| 30 | Dr. Jyoti Verma(Education) | 29-01-2020 |

Polling Officer -3

| S.No. | Name of Faculty | Date | Signature |
|-------|--|------------|-----------|
| 1 | Dr.P.S.Shrivastava (ECE) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 2 | Dr. Atul Kumar Bhardwaj (Forestry) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 3 | Dr. Sanjay Kumar Bharti (Pharmacy) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 4 | Dr. Jagadish Singh(Pharmacy) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 5 | Dr. Sandeep kumar Morishetty (Social Work) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 6 | Dr. Suman Lakra(Social Work) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 7 | Dr. Chandra Prakash Dhuri (Maths) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 8 | Dr. Koti N. V. V. Vara Prasad (Maths) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 9 | Dr. Partha Pratim Roy (Pharmacy) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 10 | Dr. Uday Pratap Azad (Chemistry) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 11 | Dr. Durgesh Dixena | 29-01-2020 | |
| 12 | Dr. Suryabhan Singh (Chemistry) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 13 | Dr. Mahesh S Dhapola (Physical Education) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 14 | Dr. Meenakshi Jaiswal | 29-01-2020 | |
| 15 | Dr. Kunvar Singh (Physical Education) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 16 | Dr. Vijay Kumar Chaurasiya (Physical Education) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 17 | Dr. Meena Kumari (Commerce) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 18 | Dr. Omprakash Gangey (Physical Education) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 19 | Dr. Blessi N. Uikey (Forensic) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 20 | Dr. Chandan Kumar | 29-01-2020 | |

| 21 | Dr. Tilak Raj Meena (Physical Education) | 29-01-2020 | |
|----|--|------------|--|
| 22 | Dr. Krishna Kumar Pathak (Education) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 23 | Dr. Shiv Kumar (Education) | 29-01-2020 | |
| 24 | Dr. Dhirendra Kumar Singh | 29-01-2020 | |
| | (Education) | | |

All concern faculty members are requested to Attend the training program of GGV SC election 2019 in Smart Class Room (G-21), Biotechnology department as per the following schedule.

| S. NO. | Date | Team | Time |
|--------|------------|---------------|---------|
| 1 | 29-01-2020 | Polling Teams | 4:00 PM |

(Prof. B.N. Tiwary) **Chief Election Officer**Copy to:

- 1. Secretary to Vice -Chancellor for information of the Honourable Vice Chancellor.
- 2. Steno to Registrar for information of Registrar
- 3. Dean, Students' Welfare for information and necessary action
- 4. Deans all Schools of the Studies for information and necessary action
- 5. Proctor for information and necessary action
- 6. In charge media cell for information and necessary action
- 7. Coordinator, IT Cell for up loading the information on the University website