Office of the Chief Election Officer Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur (C.G.), 495009

(A Central University established by The Central Universities Act, 2009)

Phone: 07752-260405, Fax: 07752-260148, email: ggvscelection2019@gmail.com Website: http://www.ggu.ac.in

ELECTION URGENT

Letter No.: GGV/Election-19/50 Dated 31st January, 2020

NOTIFICATION

I, Prof. B. N. Tiwary, Chief Election Officer, hereby declare the following students as nominated representatives to the Students' Council -2019, under clause 5.2 read with Clause 16 of the Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya Students' Council Regulations, 2011 (as reviewed and amended) after due approval of the Standing Committee of the Academic Council on behalf of the Academic Council.

Sl.	Name of the Student	School of Studies
No.		
1	Vinay Pandey	Arts
2	Shraddha Mishra	Education
3	Rohit Raj	Engineering and Technology
4	Ashutosh Tiwari	Interdisciplinary Education and Research
5	Pooja Chandra	Law
6	Aradhana Tiwari	Life Sciences
7	Kundan Jangde	Management and Commerce
8	Veena Behera	Mathematical and Computational Science
9	Aakriti Singh	Natural Resources
10	Sushma Chauhan	Physical Sciences
11	Surya Prakash Pali	Social Sciences
12	Tribhuvan Nayak	Physical Sciences
13	Matrika Sahu	Mathematical and Computational Science
14	Aakriti Tamrakar	Natural Resources
15	Deepak Kumar Jaiswal	Social Sciences
16	Aayush Tamrakar	Law
17	Jyoti Chandravanshi	Social Sciences
18	Ritwik Mishra	Engineering and Technology
19	Parul Singh	Law

(Prof. B. N. Tiwary)

Chief Election Officer

Copy to:

- 1. Secretary to Vice -Chancellor for information of the Honourable Vice Chancellor.
- 2. Steno to Registrar for information of Registrar
- 3. All Deans of Schools of Studies for information and necessary action.
- 4. Dean, Students' Welfare for information and necessary action
- 5. Proctor for information and necessary action
- 6. In charge Media Cell for information and necessary action
- 7. Coordinator, IT Cell for up loading the information on the University website