Office of the Chief Election Officer Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur (C.G.), 495009

(A Central University established by The Central Universities Act, 2009)

Phone: 07752-260405, Fax: 07752-260148, email: ggvscelection2019@gmail.com Website: http://www.ggu.ac.in

ELECTION URGENT

Dated 31st January, 2020 Letter No.: GGV/Election-19/53

NOTIFICATION

I, Prof. B. N. Tiwary, Chief Election Officer, hereby declare the following students as elected representatives to the Students' Council -2019, under clause 5.3 of the Guru Ghasidas Students' Council Regulations, 2011 (as reviewed and amended, 2019).

1 SANDEEP LA 2 YAMJALA RA 3 PRADEEP KU RAM 4 SHASHANK S 5 KUNAL RATE 6 PRAMESH SE	HARE AKESH JMAR SINGH	MUKESH LAHARE YAMJALA MALLAIAH RANGLAL RAM RAKESH SINGH	No. in the Voter List 131 75	ARTS ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY
2 YAMJALA RA 3 PRADEEP KU RAM 4 SHASHANK S 5 KUNAL RATH	AKESH JMAR SINGH	YAMJALA MALLAIAH RANGLAL RAM	Voter List 131 75	ENGINEERING AND
2 YAMJALA RA 3 PRADEEP KU RAM 4 SHASHANK S 5 KUNAL RATH	AKESH JMAR SINGH	YAMJALA MALLAIAH RANGLAL RAM	131 75	ENGINEERING AND
2 YAMJALA RA 3 PRADEEP KU RAM 4 SHASHANK S 5 KUNAL RATH	AKESH JMAR SINGH	YAMJALA MALLAIAH RANGLAL RAM	131 75	ENGINEERING AND
2 YAMJALA RA 3 PRADEEP KU RAM 4 SHASHANK S 5 KUNAL RATH	AKESH JMAR SINGH	YAMJALA MALLAIAH RANGLAL RAM	75	ENGINEERING AND
3 PRADEEP KURAM 4 SHASHANK S 5 KUNAL RATE	JMAR SINGH	MALLAIAH RANGLAL RAM		
3 PRADEEP KURAM 4 SHASHANK S 5 KUNAL RATI	JMAR SINGH	RANGLAL RAM	207	TECHNOLOGY
RAM 4 SHASHANK S 5 KUNAL RATI	SINGH		207	
4 SHASHANK S 5 KUNAL RATE		RAKESH SINGH	,	ENGINEERING AND
5 KUNAL RATE		RAKESH SINGH		TECHNOLOGY
KUNAL RATI		· =	646	ENGINEERING AND
KUNAL RATI				TECHNOLOGY
6		DEVNARAYAN	332	INTERDISCIPLINARY
	HORE	RATHORE		EDUCATION AND
				RESEARCH
PRAMESH SII		PRAFULLA SINHA	140	INTERDISCIPLINARY
	NHA			EDUCATION AND
7		ATAM DANIDEM		RESEARCH
7 SATYAM PAN	NDEY	AJAY PANDEY	429	LAW
8 NIKHIL YADA	AV	GOPAL YADAV	598	LIFE SCIENCES
9 VEER PRATA	AP SINGH	M R CHOUHAN	681	LIFE SCIENCES
10 AKHILESH SI	NCH	BALRAM SINGH	301	MATHEMATICAL AND
KSHATRI	INUII	KSHATRI	301	COMPUTATIONAL
				SCIENCES
11 DHANANJAY	7	CHANDRA KUMAR	598	MATHEMATICAL AND
MAITRY		MAITRY	370	COMPUTATIONAL
				SCIENCES
DEEPESH SA	HU	ANIL SAHU	217	NATURAL RESOURCES
13 ANATE IZIDAA	D CHIT	PANKAJ KUMAR	468	NATURAL RESOURCES
AMIT KUMA	K SHII	SHIT	.00	
14 SACHIN GUP	TA	RAJU GUPTA	253	PHYSICAL SCIENCES
15 SANDEEP KU	JMAR	GULA RAM LAHARE	592	PHYSICAL SCIENCES
LAHARE			5,2	
16 VISHAL PRA	ТАР	NAGENDRA KUMAR	370	SOCIAL SCIENCES
SINGH	1 1 11	CDICIT	1	
17 RENUKA PAI		SINGH		

(Prof. Prof. B. N. Tiwary) **Chief Election Officer** Enclosure - I - Contestants' wise details of the votes polled for the post of \underline{Member} of Students' Council-2019

Copy to:

- 1. Secretary to Vice -Chancellor for information of the Honourable Vice Chancellor.
- 2. Steno to Registrar for information of Registrar
- 3. All Deans of Schools of Studies
- 4. Dean, Students' Welfare for information and necessary action
- 5. Proctor for information and necessary action
- 6. In charge Media Cell for information and necessary action
- 7. Coordinator, IT Cell for up loading the information on the University website

Enclosure: 1

Contestants' wise details of the votes polled for the post of <u>Member</u> of Students' Council-2019

School of Studies in Arts Number of Elected Representatives -01

S.N.	Name of the Contestants	Serial No. in the Voter List	Total Votes
		Part-I	Polled
1	AMAN KUMAR THAKUR	144	110
2	DINESH KUMAR NAWRANG	383	21
3	SANDEEP LAHARE	131	163
4	SEEMANSHU KESHARWANI	253	79
	TOTAL VALI	373	

School of Studies in Engineering and Technology Number of Elected Representatives -03

S.N.	Name of the Contestants	Serial No. in the Voter	Total Votes
		List Part-II	Polled
1	ANAND PRAKASH RAW	725	93
2	HARSH SAUDARSHAN	353	162
3	PRADEEP KUMAR RAM	207	260
4	PRANAY SINGH THAKUR	740	155
5	SABBAVARAPU BHARGAV	557	177
6	SHASHANK SINGH	646	206
7	SIDDHARTH VERMA	392	185
8	YAMJALA RAKESH	<i>7</i> 5	263
	TOTAL VALID V	1501	

School of Studies in Interdisciplinary Education and Research Number of Elected Representatives -02

S.N.	Name of the Contestants	Serial No. in the Voter	Total Votes
		List Part-II	Polled
1	JITENDRA PATEL	530	161
2	KUNAL RATHORE	332	241
3	PRAMESH SINHA	140	201
4	VIJAY PATEL	554	145
	TOTAL VALID V	748	

School of Studies - Law Number of Elected Representative -01

5	SANJAY KUMAR SATYAM PANDEY	278 429	88 122
4	PRAMOD TIWARI	392	83
3	PRAKANT SETHI	390	00
2	PAWAN SINGH KSHATRIYA	269	00
1	AMAN TAMRAKAR	295	66
		Part-III	Polled
S.N.	Name of the Contestants	Serial No. in the Voter List	Total Votes

School of Studies – Life Sciences Number of Elected Representative -02

S.N.	Name of the Contestants	Serial No. in the Voter List	Total Votes
		Part-III	Polled
1	KUNAL KUMAR	256	121
2	NIKHIL YADAV	598	283
3	PRAGYA DUBEY	325	219
4	VEER PRATAP SINGH	681	270
	TOTAL VALII	893	

School of Studies in Mathematical and Computational Sciences Number of Elected Representatives -02

S.N.	Name of the Contestants	Serial No. in the Voter List	Total Votes
		Part-VI	Polled
1	AKHILESH SINGH KSHATRI	301	274
2	DHANANJAY MAITRY	598	215
3	HIMANSHU SINGH KASHYAP	86	108
4	NIKHIL RAWAT	95	12
	TOTAL VALI	609	

School of Studies - Natural Resources Number of Elected Representatives -02

S.N.	Name of the Contestants	Serial No. in the Voter List Part-VII	Total Votes Polled
1	ABHAY RAI	164	109
2	AMIT KUMAR SHIT	468	290
3	DEEPESH SAHU	217	341
4	SOURABH DUBEY	396	108
	TOTAL VALID VOTES		848

School of Studies- Physical Sciences Number of Elected Representatives -02

S.N.	Name of the Contestants	Serial No. in the Voter List	Total Votes
		Part-VIII	Polled
1	ARADHY TIWARI	616	230
2	SACHIN GUPTA	253	269
3	SANDEEP KUMAR LAHARE*	592	230
	TOTAL VALII	729	

School of Studies- Social Sciences Number of Elected Representatives -02

	Number of Elected Representatives 02				
S.N.	Name of the Contestants	Serial No. in the Voter List	Total Votes		
		Part-VIII	Polled		
1	GAJENDRA SINGH RAY	152	185		
2	GOPAL YADAV	541	115		
3	KARAN SONI	498	48		
4	RENUKA PANDEY	518	207		
5	VISHAL PRATAP SINGH	370	228		
	TOTAL VALII	783			

^{*}As per provisions of Clause 15.20 of GGV Student's Council Regulation 2011 (Revised and amended upto 2019)

(Prof. B. N. Tiwary) Chief Election Officer