

गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय,बिलासपुर (छ0ग0) GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR (CG)

(A Central University established by the central University Act. 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

No.

224/Dev//2022

Bilaspur, Dated: 21 7 22

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

In suppression to the Order No. 1023/Development/2014 Dated 02.12.2014, the competent officer has been pleased to reconstitute the Alumni Cell of Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur, as under:

1.	Dr. Manish Shrivastava (CSE)	-	Nodal Officer
	One representative from each School as a member	er of the cell fro	om their respective School of
ve v	Studies is as under:	,	
2.	Mr. Murli Manohar Singh	Ξ.	Member
3.	Dr. Santosh Soni	-	Member
4.	Dr. Subal Das	-	Member
5.	Dr. Ravindra Sharma	-	Member
6.	Mr. Vivek Kumar Sarathe	_	Member
7.	Dr. Jagadish Singh		Member
8.	Dr. Bobby B. Pandey	-	Member
9.	Dr. Santosh Singh Thakur	-	Member
10.	Dr. Ajaiy Singh (Law)	-	Member
11.	Dr. M.S. Dhapola	-	Member
12.	Dr. Bhaskar Chaurasiya	-	Member

All members will work under the supervision of Nodal Officer to strengthen and smooth functioning of the Alumni Cell.

By Order. Registrar (Acting)

Copy to:

- 1. The Secretary to the Vice-Chancellor for information to the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.
- 2. All Heads, Teaching Department for information.
- 3. The Director (IQAC)/Finance Officer/DSW for information.
- 4. The Head, Department of Management Studies, with a request to inform the same to Professor L.P.Pateriya.
- 5. The Nodal Officer/all members, Alumni Cell for information and necessary action.
- 6. In charge Website/Media Cell for information and necessary action.
- 7. Office Copy.

Assistant Registrar (Dev.)