List of Participants 2nd Orientation Programme (8th November 2011 to 5th December 2011)

| S. N | Name of Participants | Designation | Address |
|---------|----------------------------------|-----------------|---|
| 1 | Dr. Namita Sharma, | Asst. Prof | Dept. of Economics, Guru Ghasidas University, Bilaspur (C. G.) |
| 2 | Dr.(smt) Mamta Jaisawal, | Asst. Professor | D. P. Vipra College, Bilaspur (C. G.) |
| 3 | Dr.(smt) Sunita Yadav, | Asst. Professor | D. P. Vipra College, Bilaspur (C. G.) |
| 4 | Avinash pandey, | Asst. Professor | D. P. Vipra College, Bilaspur (C. G.) |
| 5 | Smt. Toshima Mishra, | Asst prof. | D. P. Vipra College, Bilaspur (C. G.) |
| 6 | Dr. Manish Kumar Sao, | Asst. Professor | Department of Political science S. B. T. College Bilaspur (C.G.) |
| 7 | Dr. Seema Rai, | Asst. Professor | Department of Zoology, Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur (C. G.) |
| 8 | Sandeep Dharam Singh Chavhan, | Asst. Prof. | Yeshwant mahavidyalaya. Wardha Deptt. Economics |
| 9 | Pankaj Dayanand Pandagale,. | Asst. Prof | GES's Dr. T. K. Tope Arts & Commerce College, Near KEM Hospital, Gokhale lane, Parel (E) Mumbai – 400012. |
| 10 | Pramod Mahadeo Rao Dhengle, | Asst. Prof. | GES's Dr. T. K. Tope Arts & Commerce College, Near KEM Hospital, Gokhale lane, Parel (E) Mumbai – 400012. |
| 11 | Gurprit Singh Bhatia, | Asst. Professor | Gurunanak College of Science, Ballarpur.Dist – Chandrapur, Maharashtra |
| 12 | Dr.Roopshikha Agrawal, | | Govt. College Baloda Bazar Levan (C. G.) |
| 13 | Aman Ku Toppo, Asst. Prof. | Asst. Professor | Govt. College Tamnar, Dist - Raigarh |
| 14 | Dr. Devnarayan Banjare, | Asst. Professor | Govt. M. M. R. P. G. College Champa (C. G.) |
| 15 | Champa lal Patle, | Asst.Professor | Govt. Agrasen College, Bilha, Bilaspur(C. G.) |
| 16 | Dr. Vivek Kumar Patel, | Asst Prof. | Govt. M. M. College Kotma, Dist. Anuppur (M. P.) |

List of Participants Short Term Course in Advanced in Separation Technology (6th February 2012 to 11th February 2012)

| S. N | Name of Participants | Designation | Address |
|---------|-----------------------------------|----------------------|---|
| 1 | Dr. S. K. Singh | Associate Professor | IT GGV, Bilaspur |
| 2 | Dr. Vijay Kumar Rai | Assistant Professor, | IT GGV, Bilaspur |
| 3 | Miss Manorama | Assistant Professor, | IT GGV, Bilaspur |
| 4 | Dr. Bhaskar Sharma | Assistant Professor | IT GGV, Bilaspur |
| 5 | Dr. (Mrs.) Rita Bajpayi | Assistant Professor | GGV, Bilaspur |
| 6 | Dr. V. Kodandaraman | Assistant Professor | GGV, Bilaspur |
| 7 | Mr. Amit Jain | Assistant Professor, | IT GGV, Bilaspur |
| 8 | Mrs. Anuradha Nanewar Joshi | Assistant Professor | IT GGV, Bilaspur |
| 9 | Dr. Anil Chandrakar | Assistant Professor, | IT GGV, Bilaspur |
| 10 | Mr. Neeraj Chandraker | Assistant Professor, | IT GGV, Bilaspur |
| 11 | Mr. Ganta Surendra Babu | Assistant Professor, | IT GGV, Bilaspur |
| 12 | Mr. Saurabh Meshram | Assistant Professor | IT GGV, Bilaspur |
| 13 | Mr. Praksh Kumar Vastrakar | Assistant Professor | IT GGV, Bilaspur |
| 14 | Mr. Aashish Tikariha | Assistant Professor, | IT GGV, Bilaspur |
| 15 | Mr. Hansraj V. Patil | Assistant Professor | Assistant Professor, UDCT, NMU Jalgaon |
| 16 | Mr. V. Ananth Kumar Thimmarusu | Associate Professor, | Chaitanya Bharthi Instt. Of Tech., Hyderabad |
| 17 | Mr. Nilesh P. Badgujar | Assistant Professor, | Shri Venkateshwara College Of Engg., Chennai |
| 18 | Mr. Santosh Kumar Bindhani | Assistant Professor, | GIET, Gunupur, Rayagada |
| 19 | Mr. Amit Khare | Reader | RIT, Raipur |

List of Participants Short Term Course in How to Write Research papers & Research Project (23rd February 2012 to 25th February 2012)

| S. N | Name of Participants | Designation | Address |
|---------|--------------------------------|---------------------|---|
| 1 | Amitesh Kumar Jha | Lecturer | CSIT Department, Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur |
| 2 | Dr.Mahesh Kumar Pandey | Assistant Professor | Govt. J.P.Verma Post Graduate Arts and Commerce College |
| 3 | Smt. Asha Kabir | Assistant Professor | Govt. P.G.Bilasa Girls College, Bilaspur (C.G.) |
| 4 | Smt Swati Vinay Shrivastava | Assistant Professor | K.R. Law College Bilaspur |
| 5 | Tarun Kumar Patel | Research Scholar | Department of Biotechnology, G.GV. |
| 6 | Neha Pandey | Ph.D. Scholar | Department of Biotechnology, G.GV. |
| 7 | Khushboo Bhange | Research Scholar | Department of Biotechnology, G.GV. |
| 8 | Kumari Shweta | Ph.D. Scholar | Department of Biotechnology, G.GV. |
| 9 | Anand Barapatre | Ph.D. Scholar | Department of Biotechnology, G.GV. |
| 10 | Rashmi | Research Scholar | Department Of Pure & Applied Mathematics, G.G.V. |
| 11 | Kuldeep Kumar Dwivedi | Assistant Professor | College of IT and Applied Social Science, Bilaspur(CG) |
| 12 | Leedhar Kumar Gavel | Assistant Professor | College of IT and Applied Social Science, Bilaspur(CG) |
| 13 | J. Mohammed Shafi | Research Scholar | Department of Urdu, School of Humanities, University of Hyderabad. |
| 14 | Chaple Sainath Vithal | Research Scholar | Department of Hindi, School of Humanities, University of Hyderabad. |
| 15 | Dr. Shruti Jha | Principal | Pragati College, Choubey Colony, Raipur |
| 16 | Surender Pal | Research Scholar | Department of Library & Informatin Science, Bundelkhand University, Jhansi |
| 17 | Anupam Kumar Tiwari | Lecturer | School of Studies in Rural Technology, Jagdalpur |
| 18 | Dr.Chandra Bhusan Prasad | Assistant Professor | Govt.E.V.Post Graduate college Korba (C.G) |
| 19 | Dr.(Smt.)Preeti Soni | Assistant Professor | Govt.Gajanand Agrawal P.G.College Bhatapara (C.G) |
| 20 | Dr.Brajlal Sai | Assistant Professor | Govt. E.V.P.G.College Korba(C.G) |
| 21 | Akansha Dubey | Assistant Professor | Agrasen College, Purani Basti Raipur (C.G) |
| 22 | Dr.(Smt.)Manju Lata Kashyap | Assistant Professor | T.C.L.Govt. College, Janjgir |
| 23 | Smt. Sapana Pawar | Assistant Professor | Govt. N.K.College Kota |
| 24 | Dr.Rajendra Ku Singh Thakur | Assistant Professor | Bhanu Pratap Deo Govt College Kanker |
| 25 | Sharad Thakur | Assistant Professor | Bhanu Pratap Deo Govt. College, Kanker |
| 26 | Dr.K.R.Dhruv | Assistant Professor | Bhanu Pratap Deo Govt College, Kanker |
| 27 | Dr.Laxmi Narayan Kanwar | Assistant Professor | M.M.Govt.Girls Collge Korba (C.G.) |
| 28 | Thotapally Anjaneyulu | Research Scholar | Center of ALTS, School of Humanities |
| 29 | Sr. Jenifer D'souza | Lecturer | Holy Cross College of Nursing Ambikapur |
| 30 | Shradha Ashawan | Lecturer | Holy Cross College of Nursing Ambikapur |

| 31 | Riyazuddin | Assistant Professor | J.B.D.Arts & Science College, Katghora |
|----|----------------------------|---------------------|---|
| 32 | Saiyad Shabir Ali | Assistant Professor | Holy Cross Women's College, Ambikapur |
| 33 | Dr. Anniamma Manuel | Assistant Professor | Holy Cross Women's College, Ambikapur |
| 34 | Dr. Nimesh Kumar Pandey | Assistant Professor | Pragati College, Choubey Colony, Raipur |