

UGC -ACADEMIC STAFF COLLEGE GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA

(A Central University), Bilaspur (C.G.), 490 009

web site: www.ggu.ac.in Ph.No.+91 9424168937 (M) 07752-260 467 E-mail:directorascggv@gmail.com Fax No.07752-260148

Dr. P. P. Murthy Director (Incharge)

GGV/ASC/2011-12/74

Date: 15 - 03-2012

То

All Participants

Dear Sir/Madam,

Subject: Selection for Refresher Course- "ICT Applications" [ID]- March 26- April 14, 2012.

This is to inform you that you have been provisionally selected for participation in the Refresher Course- "ICT Applications" [ID] rescheduled from dated, - March 26- April 14, 2012.

Please bring the following:

- 1. Two colored passport size recent photograph (if submitted please ignore).
- 2. Relieving Order from competent authority.

The **RERISTRATION** will start at **10:00 AM** (**March '26, 2012**) in the undersigned office (Room No. 12, First Floor, UTD, GGV, Bilaspur). TA/DA will be paid as per UGC norms.

Participants are requested to give there conformation to attend this **RC** latest by 19^{th} of March 2012 by email on <u>directorascggv@gmail.com</u> without fail. Once again we would like to remind you that if number of participants is less than 20 this course will be postponed.

Yours Sincerely,

(Dr. Manju Shukla, Asst. Prof (for Director i/c/)) List Enclosed:

UGC-Academic Staff College, Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University), Bilaspur (CG), 495 009

web site: www.ggu.ac.in Ph. No: 07752-260 464(O) +91 9424168937(M) Dr. P. P. Murthy Director (Incharge) e-mail: directorascggv@gmail.com Fax No: 07752-260148

Date: March 15, 2012

List of Participants selected for *Refresher Course- "ICT Applications"[ID]*- March 26-April 14, 2012.

| Name | Subject | Name of the College/ Postal Address |
|------------------------|--|--|
| | | |
| Rajnish Prasad singh | Political Science | Govt. Kalidas College, Pratappur, surguja(C.G.) 497223 |
| Shesh Narayan Shukla | Mathematics | S.N.Shukla |
| | | AM 70 D.D.Nagar Gwalior |
| | | (M.P.)474020 |
| Bhagat Ram Dewangan | Library Sciences | Sant Guru Ghasidas Govt. |
| | | P.G.College Kurud(Dist-Dhamtari) |
| Kuldaara K. Duuiuadi | MBA | (C.G.) 493663 C/O Anand Panday, Jabadapara road |
| Kuldeep K. Dwivedi | M.D.A. | Sarkanda, Bilaspur, 495 001 |
| | | |
| L. K. Gavel | Mathematics | Near Balti Factory, Jorapara, |
| | | Sarkanda, Bilaspur |
| | | (C.G.), 495 001 |
| Dillip Kumar Das | Philosophy | Bhima Bhol College, Rairakhol |
| | | Dist: Sambalpur(Orissa) |
| Sunita Dwivedi | Computer Application | K-04, Fine Residency-G 3 |
| | | Gulmohar colony, Bhopal |
| | | (M.P.) |
| Smt. Vinay Prabha Minj | Sociology | Govt. Niranjan Kesherwani College |
| | | Kota, Bilaspur |
| | | (C.G.)495113 |
| Malli Sivaiah | Mathematics | NBKR S & A College, Vidyanagar, Tirupati, A.P. |
| | Rajnish Prasad singhShesh Narayan ShuklaBhagat Ram DewanganKuldeep K. DwivediL. K. GavelDillip Kumar DasSunita Dwivedi | Rajnish Prasad singhPolitical ScienceShesh Narayan ShuklaMathematicsBhagat Ram DewanganLibrary SciencesKuldeep K. DwivediM.B.A.L. K. GavelMathematicsDillip Kumar DasPhilosophySunita DwivediComputer ApplicationSmt. Vinay Prabha MinjSociology |



| 10. | L. D. Banjare | Sociology | Govt. Brijalal Verma College, |
|-----|---------------------------|--------------------|--|
| 11. | Ku. Vasundhara Thakur | English | Pallari, Raipur Govt. Brijalal Verma College, Pallari, Raipur |
| 12. | Dr. Kamlesh Dubey | Political Science | Govt. Brijalal Verma College, Pallari, Raipur |
| 13. | Hem Lal Sahu | Physical Education | Govt. Brijalal Verma College, Pallari, Raipur |
| 14. | K.L.Tandan | Hindi | Govt. College Bhaisma, Korba (C.G.) |
| 15. | J.R.Khairwar | Political Science | Govt. College Bhaisma, Korba (C.G.) |
| 16. | Narendra Kumar Jain | Economics | Govt. Pt. S. C. Shukla College, Dharsiwa, Raipur (C.G.) |
| 17. | Anil Kumar Batparhari | Hindi | Govt. B.L.V.College, Pallari, Post: Raipur (C.G.) |
| 18. | Dr. Mrs. Reema Rani Dass | Political Science | Govt. D.K.College Baloda Bazar |
| 19. | Smt. Vidya Pandey | Political Science | Govt. Mini Mata Girls College, Baloda Bazar, Raipur |
| 20. | Dr. Sandhya Bhoi | Hindi | Raja Virendra Bahadura Singh Govt. College Saraipali, Distt: Mahasamund (CG) |
| 21 | ChandraShekhar Singh | Hindi | Shikshak Nagar (Near B.R.C.Building Mungeli Distt.Bilaspur(C.G.) |
| 22 | Prahalad Prasad Lathia | Library Scence | Near the Gayatri Mandir Ramhepur Lormi The Lormi Distt BSP |
| 23. | Ashwani Kumar Dhruwa | MA/M.COM/M.Sc. | Govt.College Nagri (Sihawa) Distt.Dhamtri |
| 24 | Rakesh Kujur | English Literature | Govt.College Pushprajgarh |
| 25 | Dr.Hemant Pal Ghritlahare | Hindi /English | Principal Govt Naveen College Housad Distt Janjgir Champa |
| 26. | Chandra Shekhar Singh | Hindi | Dr.J.P.Mishra Govt. Sci College Mungeli Distt Bilaspur |
| 27. | Ajit John | English | C/o Mr.C.A.Abraham H/no- 17/1043,Om Nagar Jarhabhata BilaspurC.G |
| 28 | Sikandar Kujur | History | K Govt. Arts and Science College Raigarh (C.G.) 496001 |
| 29 | Dr.Rupnarayan Yadav | Geography | D.P.Vipra College Bilaspur (C.G) |
| 30 | Rakesh Ku Rai | Zoology | Shri P.P.Rai Sai Mandir Raod Jarhabhata Bilaspur.CG |
| 31 | Bhuwan Singh Raj | Zoology | Govt. Pataleshwer Mahavidyalaya , Masturi , Dist: Bilapur (C.G.) |

| 32 | Anil Ku.Bhatpahare | Hindi | Shri Sukal Sadan Kamal Colony Balodabazar Distt. Raipur (C.G.) |
|-----|---------------------------------|--------------------|---|
| 33. | Dr.Ram Bhaian Sonwani | Chemistry | Govt. College Jaijaipur Distt Janjgri-Champa 495690 (C.G.) |
| 34. | Aman Ku Topo | Zoology | Govt Sci College Tamnar,Dist: Raigrah (C.G.) 496001 |
| 35. | Dr. Khurshid Khan | Political Science | Govt. D.R.S. College, Kasdol, Dist: Raipur (C.G.) 493335 |
| 36. | Dr. Digambar Abaji Chimankar | Population Studies | P.G. Deptt. of Population Studies, Fakir Mohan University, Nuapadhi Campus, Balasore-756020 |
| 37 | Dr.(Smt.) Usha Tiwari | Library Sciences | Govt. Bilasa Girls P.G. Bilaspur (C.G) |
| 38. | Dr. Manas Kumar Sahu | Physics | Department of Physics of Sound, Indira Kala Sangit Viswavidyalaya, Khairagarh (C.G.) 491881 |
| 39 | Mrs. Anupama Saxena | Library Science | Govt. Engineering College, Koni, Bilapsur (C.G.) |
| 40 | Bosco Lakra | English | Govt. M.M.College, Kotma, Distt:Anuppur (M.P.) |
| 41 | Despati Prasad Sharme | Hindi | Govt. College Pushprajgarh Distt: Anuppur (M.P.) |
| 42 | Mrs. Deepa Malik | Political Science | Lal Bahadur Shastri Eductaion College (Baloda) Distt: Jangir- Champa (C.G.) |
| 43 | Alpana Jain | Physics | College of IT & Applied Social Sciences, Nehru Chowk, Bilaspur |
| 44 | Dr. (Mrs.) Ranju Gupta | Zoology | College of IT & Applied Social Sciences, Nehru Chowk, Bilaspur |
| 45 | Dr. Arti Rai | Botany | College of IT & Applied Social Sciences, Nehru Chowk, Bilaspur |
| 46 | Mrs. Warsha Ram | Zoology | Pt. Shyamacharan Shukla College, Dharsiva. (C.G.) |

NOTE:

- 1. This list can be used as information to the participants for their relieving purpose from the competent authority.
- 2. The **RERISTRATION** will start at **10:00 AM** (March 26, 2012) in the undersigned office (Room No. 12, First Floor, UTD, GGV, Bilaspur).
- 3. Participant teachers are requested to bring two colored photographs and other relevant documents including photo-copy of appointment letter (ignore if submitted already).
- 4. Use of **Cell Phone** is completely prohibited inside the ASC Building.
- 5. Full attendance is compulsory throughout the course and no leave will be granted from this end.
- 6. TA/DA will be given as per UGC-ASC, Rules.