

UGC -ACADEMIC STAFF COLLEGE GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA

(A Central University), Bilaspur (C.G.), 490 009

web site: www.ggu.ac.in Ph.No.+91 9424168937 (M)

Fax No.07752-260148

E-mail:directorascggv@gmail.com

07752-260 467

Dr. P. P. Murthy Director (Incharge)

GGV/ASC/2011-12/71

Date: 18 - 02-2012

To

All Participants

Dear Sir/Madam,

Subject: Selection for Short -Term Course "How to Write Research Paper and Research Project" from 23nd to 25th February, 2012 (3 working days).

This is to inform you that you have been provisionally selected for participation in the Short Term Course "How to Write Research Paper and Research Project" rescheduled from dated, February 23, 2012.

Please bring the following:

- 1. Two colored passport size recent photograph (if submitted please ignore).
- 2. Relieving Order from competent authority.

The **RERISTRATION** will start at **10:00 AM** (**February'23, 2012**) in the undersigned office (Room No. 12, First Floor, UTD, GGV, Bilaspur).

TA/DA will be paid as per UGC norms. Also note that if number of participants is less than 20 this course will be postponed.

Yours Sincerely,

(Dr. P. P. Murthy)

List Enclosed:



UGC-Academic Staff College, Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University), Bilaspur (CG), 495 009

web site: www.ggu.ac.in Ph. No: 07752-260 464(O)

+91 9424168937(M)

Dr. P. P. Murthy Director (Incharge)

e-mail: directorascggv@gmail.com Fax No: 07752-260148

Date: February 18, 2012

List of Participants selected for SHORT TERM COURSE from February 23 – 25, 2012

SL. No.	Name	Subject	Name of the College
1.	Madhusudan.S.	Biotechnology	Maharani's Science College for Women's, Bangalore
2.	Yethiraj. N. G.	Computer science	Maharani's Science College for Women's, Bangalore
3	Dr. N. B. Shukla	Physical education	B.H.U. Varanasi
4.	Dr. Smt. Kalpana Upadhayay	Economics	Govt. Girls Mini Mata College Baloda Bazar
5	Shahana Begum	Urdu	School of Humanities, University of Hyderabad.
6.	J.Mohammed Shafi	Urdu department	School of Humanities, University of Hyderabad.
7.	Chaple Sainath Vithal	Hindi	School of Humanities, University of Hyderabad.
8.	Avinash.K.	Hindi	School of Humanities, University of Hyderabad.
9.	Pravat Kumar Dhal	Education	DISPER college of Education, Deoghar- Jharkhand
10.	Ikshwaku Kumar	Hindi	University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad
11.	Aditya Vikram Singh	Hindi	Banaras Hindu University

12.	S.K.Singh	English	S.S.J. S.N.College, Garhwa –
12.	3.N.3mgm	Digitori	822114,Jharkand
13.	Amitesh Kumar Jha	Computer Science	Pragati College, Choubey Colony, Raipur (CG)
14.	Guru Saran Lal	Journalism and Mass Communication	Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur
15.	Dr. Ramesh Narayan Rao Dhage	English	School of Languages and Literature, SRTM Unvesity, Nanded, MH
16.	Dr. J. Narayan	Economics	Sahid Venkat Rao College, Bijapur (CG)
17.	Dr. Shruti Jha	English Literature	Pragati College, Choubey Colony, Raipur (CG)
18.	Surendra Pal	Library Science	Department of Library & Informatin Science, Bundelkhand University, Jhansi
19.	Anupam Kumar Tiwari	Rural Technology	Department of Rural Technology, Baster Vishwavidyalaa, Jagdalpur (CG)
20.	Parbati Sadhukhan	Rural Technology	Department of Rural Technolog, GGV, Bilaspur
21	Dr. Pawan Kumar	Hindi	S.B.S.P.G College, Rai Singh Nagar, Sri Ganga Nagar.
22	Dr.Chandra Bhusan Singh	Commerce	Govt.E.V.Post Graduate college Korba (C.G)
23.	Dr.(Smt.)Preeti Soni	Chemistry	Govt.Gajanand Agrawal P.G.College Bhatapara (C.G)
24	Dr.Balraj Sai	Geography	Govt. E.V.P.G.College Korba(C.G)
25	Akansha Dubey	Journalism &Mass Communication	Agrasen College , Purani Basti Raipur (C.G)
26.	Dr.(Smt.)ManjuLate Kashyap	Economics	T.C.L.Govt. College , Janjgir
27.	Smt. Sapna Pawar	Chemistry	Govt.N.K.College Kota
28	Dr.Rajendra Ku Singh Thakur	Commerce	BP Deo Govt College Kanker
29	Dr.Vijay Kumrar Ramteke	Sociology	Bhanu Pratap Govt College Kanker

30	Sharad Thakur	History	Bhanu Pratap Deo Govt. College
31	Dr.K.R.Dhruv	Sociology	Bhanu Pratap Deo Govt College, Kanker
32	Dr.Sakil Husain	Polical Science	Govt LKS degree College Antagarh Kanker.
33.	Dr.Mahesh ku Pandey	Sociology	Dr.Indrajeet Singh College Akaltara
34.	Smt. Asha kabir	Botany	Govt. P.G.Bilasa Girls College, Bilaspur (C.G.)
35.	Smt. Usha Singh	Botany	Govt.PG Bilasa Girls College, Bilaspur (C.G.)
36.	Dr.Hemant Pal Ghritlahare	Hindi,English	Govt.Naveen College, Bilaspur (C.G.)
37	Vijay Pundlikrao Ate	Heat Power (M.Tec)	Kavikuguru Inst of Tec & Sc Ramtek Nagpur
38.	Dr.Laxmi Narayan Kahwar	Political Science	M.M.Govt.Girls Collge Korba (C.G.)
39	Smt.Swati Vinay Shrivastava	Law	K.R.Law College, Bilaspur (C.G.)
40	Thotapallu Anjaneyulu	English	Center for Applied Linguistics and Studies, University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad.

NOTE:

- 1. This list can be used as information to the participants for their relieving purpose from the competent authority.
- 2. The **RERISTRATION** will start at **10:00 AM** (February 23, 2012) in the undersigned office (Room No. 12, First Floor, UTD, GGV, Bilaspur).
- 3. Participant teachers are requested to bring two colored photographs and other relevant documents including photo-copy of appointment letter (ignore if submitted already).
- 4. Use of **Cell Phone** is completely prohibited inside the ASC Building.
- 5. Full attendance is compulsory throughout the course and no leave will be granted from this end.
- 6. TA/DA will be given as per UGC-ASC, Rules.