Office of the Chief Election Officer

Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur (C.G.), 495009

(A Central University established by The Central Universities Act, 2009)
Phone: 07752-260025, Fax: 07752-260148

Website: http://www.ggu.ac.in

ELECTION URGENT

Letter No. GGV/Election/12/28

Dated 17th October, 2012.

NOTIFICATION

I, Prof. L P Pateriya, Chief Election Officer, hereby declare the following students as elected representatives to the Students' Council -2012, under clause 5.3 of the Guru Ghasidas Students' Council Regulations, 2011 (Amended)

SI. No.	Name of the Student	Father's Name	Serial No. in the Voter List	School of Studies
1	Om Prakash	Sube Singh	1253	Engineering and Technology
2	Aalok Kumar	Vinod Kumar Gupta	447	Engineering and Technology
3	Ajay Kumar Singh	Brahm Dev Singh	154	Life Sciences
4	Ashish Rathore	Mahesh Rathore	327	Mathematical and Computational Sciences

Chief Election

Enclosure - As above:

Copy to:

- 1. Secretary to Vice -Chancellor for information of the Honourable Vice Chancellor.
- 2. Steno to Registrar for information of Registrar
- 3. All Deans of Schools of Studies
- 4. Dean, Students' Welfare for information and necessary action
- 5. Proctor for information and necessary action
- 6. In charge Media cell for information and necessary action

Head, Department of Computer Science and Information Technology for up loading the information on the University website