UDAAN AUDITION RESULTS

Designing Board

Following will be the members of the board (Contribution compulsory)

Name	Department
Anuja Sharma	BA LLB
Bhavna Mandloi	B. Com.
Neeraj Tiwari	IT
Smiti Tirkey	B Sc biotech
Supraan Baag	M Sc. Zoology

Waiting list

Name	Department
Khushboo Agarwal	Pharmacy
Khushboo Shah	History
S K Tabbasum	Journalism

Technical Board

Name	Department
Anuradha Kumari	IT
Devi Lal Kashyap	MCA
Mahesh Nathwani	IT
Nitesh Kumar	IT
Raashid Aslam Khan	IT
Rakesh Singh	IT
Saurabh Garg	IT
Sumit Kumar	IT

Photography Board

Name	Department
Arvind Meena	IT
Ravi Nagar	IT
Tithi Bhaduri	Chemistry

Website Board

Name	Department
Abhijeet Kr. Pandey	IT
Anuj Mishra	IT
Deepak Kr. Raghuvanshi	IT
Vikas Kumar	IT

Following will be the members of the board (Contribution compulsory)

Name	Department
Asha Ekka	Biotech
Deeksha Berman	Physics
Irfan Khan	Physics
Kumud Ranjan Mishra	Hindi
Lalima shrivastava	Journ. & Mass comm.
Mayank Singh	IT
Rajan Tiwari	History
Rashmi Mourya	Political sci.
Shashi Kumar Verma	IT
Saurabh Uttam	IT

Following have been invited to contribute a piece of article for the magazine

Name	Department
Anamika Tiwari	English
Ashutosh Thakur	LLB
Avinash Baldi	Political sci.
Govind Singh	Physics
Mananjay Kumar Verma	History
Mridul Dubey	Hindi
Netrika Tiwari	Journ. & Mass comm.
Piyush Parasar	IT
Shika Soni	IT
Shrishti Shukla	IT
Shubham Garg	IT
Suman Sourav	Biotech
Vivek kumar	Journ. & Mass comm.

Following will be the members of the board (Contribution compulsory)

Name	Department
Abhyunnati Singh	B.A. LLB
Ajay Singh	B.A. (Pol. Sc.)
Ayush Das	B. Tech
Kumar Aayush	B. Tech
Lalam Ravi	B. Tech (IT)
Pooja Pandey	B. Tech (civil)
Saurabh Jha	B. Tech (CS)
Shelly Pal	B.Sc. biotech
Snehil Pathak	B.A. (hist.)
Syed Salman Hussain	B.Com LLB

Following have been invited to contribute a piece of article for the magazine

Name	Department
Adnan Iqbal	IT
Anish Agrawal	IT
Bhavana Mandloi	B.Com
C.Karan Naidu	B.Com
G Pavan Kumar	IT
Hemant Singh	IT
Kaustubh	M.A.
Khushboo Agrawal	Pharma
Kumari Lisa	IT
M.Anuradha	Biotech
Maitri Bouddh	IT
Mridul Dubey	IT
Nisha Bawra	Biotech
Om Kumar Agnihotri	IT
Saddam Hussain	Pharma
Shourya Pathak	IT
Shrishti Shukla	CSIT
Sumanlata	Pharma
Supriya	Biotech