

Office of the Head, Department of English & Foreign Languages Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur (CG)

Phone: 07752-260122, E-mail: manishbilaspur@rediffmail.com, Mob: 9425227387

No...../ADMIS-FRENCH/2015

Bilaspur 16/07/2015

CIRCULAR

ADMISSION 2015-16 DIPLOMA IN FRENCH LANGUAGE ADD-ON COURSE

The following applicants for admission to Diploma in French, Course Code: 603, session 2015-16 on the basis of the documents are hereby provisionally found eligible for admission.

Counselling Date-24.07.2015

Reporting Time-12:30 PM

Venue: Room No-26, Ground Floor UTD WING 'A'

Note: After the counselling the admission list will be declared on 27.07.2015 in order of MERIT as per following Roaster.

Total No. of Seats=25 Unreserved= 12 Seats OBC (27%) = 7 Seats SC (15%) = 4 Seats ST (7.5%) = 2 Seats

Special Note: Deposit of fee will start only when teacher of French is appointed on ad-hoc basis.

S.NO.	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	CATEGOR	12 th %
			Y	
1.	Tanya Mishra	Sunil Kumar Mishra	Gen	91.4
2.	Armeena Irshad	Irshad Alam	OBC	91.4
3.	Aditi S R	Bhagwan Shree Ram	Gen	91.2
4.	Itti Singh	Abhay Pratap Singh	Gen	90.6
5.	Deepshikha Katiyar	Aditya Prakash Katiyar	OBC	88.6
6.	Abhay Chaturvedi	Shrawan Chaturvedi	Gen	85.80
7.	Aakanksha Sharma	Ramashankar Sharma	Gen	83
8.	Puja Anand	Shambhu Nath Anand	Gen	82.4
9.	Rishabh Chandra Singh Deo	Rajendra Chandra Singh Deo	Gen	79.8
10	Avinash Lakra	Efrial Lakra	ST	79.6
11	Rajnandini Soni	Ashish Soni	Gen	77.6
12	Nihal Pathak	Narayan Jee Pathak	Gen	75.8
13	Digvijay Singh Thakur	Rajesh Singh Thakur	Gen	74.2
14	Mahak Panjwani	Pawan Kumar Panjwani	Gen	73.2
15	Sandhya Bishwal	Durjo Bishwal	Gen	73
16	Nitin Kumar Sahu	Bhuvan Lal Sahu	OBC	73

MERITLIST

4 7	Dawi Dhawaan	Mahaah Dhawaan	Carr	70
17		Mahesh Bhawsar	Gen	72
	Pratibha Singh	Parath Singh Thakur	Gen	72
	Akanchha Kamlesh	S R kamlesh	SC	71.8
	Deepak Patel	Chudamani Patel	OBC	71.8
21	Mohan Kushwaha	Tejram Kushwaha	OBC	71.6
22	Anjali Kaiwartya	Mahesh Kaiwartya	OBC	70
23	Rupesh Rai	Rakesh Rai	Gen	69.40
24	Madhumala Kumari	Sambhu Kumar	Gen	68.8
25	Nepal Singh Dhruw	Manohar Lal Dhruw	ST	67.6
26	Shubham Kumar	Ashok Kumar Choudhary	Gen	67.0
27	Sakshi Gautam	Rajesh Gautam	Gen	67
28	Baldev Kanwar	Bahadur Singh Kanwar	ST	66.8
29	Pushkar Rai	Arvind Rai	Gen	65.2
30	Varsha Shashi Nath	Dhirendra Nath	Gen	65.2
31	Abhishek Tripathi	Virendra Tripathi	Gen	64.4
32	Prashant Kumar	Metapher	OBC	63.6
33	Vipin Lahare	Shyam Lala Lahare	SC	61
34	R G Abhishek	G C Bhardwaj	SC	60.6
35	Sushil Jain	Bajrang Lal Jain	Gen	59.80
36	Dharm Bir Patel	Pyare lal Patel	OBC	59.4
37	Vivek Shukla	Rajendra Dutt Shukla	Gen	57.8
38	Saroj Sadawarti	Loknath Sadwarti	OBC	57
39	Vinay Sonwani	Nand Kumar Sonwani	SC	56.6
40	Abhash Bhoi	Binayak bhoi	OBC	55.83
41	Mritunjay Rai	Sunjay Rai	Gen	55.2
42	Greeshma Soni	Jay Narayan Soni	OBC	54.8
43	I Anurag Sonwani	Ishwar Prasad Sonwani	SC	53.6
44	Suryamani Trivendra	B R Trivendra	SC	53
45	Sarvesh Jha	Suman Kumar Jha	Gen	52.90
46	Sumit Sahgal	Surendra Singh Sahgal	Gen	52.6
47	Anuj Sharma	Premnarayan Sharma	Gen	52.2
48	Tookendra Kumar	Amar Lal Banjare	SC	50.4

The candidates are required to bring the following documents duly self-attested along with original for verification:

- 1. Mark sheet and Pass Certificate of High School/ 10^{th} for the proof of age.
- 2. Mark sheet of Intermediate /12th
- 3. Bonafide Certificate
- 4. Attested photocopy of Challan of last Fee submitted. (As proof of admission in current session in any of the courses offered in the campus)
- 5. Caste Certificate and Income Certificate as per Govt. of India provisions if applicable.
- 6. Four (4) Passport size Photographs

For any enquiry, please contact:

- 1. Prof.Manish Shrivastava: 9425227387
- 2. Dr.Anurag Chauhan: 9425536308
- 3. Dr.Archana Kumari: 9406218921

Head Prof.Manish Shrivastava