Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur

Dept of Computer Sc. And Information Technology

Important Information about vacant seats in MSc Computer Sc.

Following candidates are recommended for provisional admission to MSc Computer Sc. 2012 by the Admission Committee subject to fulfilment of eligibility criteria for admission. The provisionally admitted candidates are informed to take admission on or before 24th July 2012. They should bring with them documents (mark sheets of 10th,12th,Graduation, Gap Certificate, valid caste certificate as per government of India rules, migration, income certificate, non creamy layer certificate valid on date of admission etc.) in original and an attested copy of each. Every candidate will have to produce the final year mark sheet/ result at the time of admission failing which his/her admission can be cancelled. The fees for the first semester is Rs. 14500/ (Fourteen Thousand Five Hundred only) which should be deposited at the time of admission through Demand Draft in favour of The Registrar, Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur CG payable at Bilaspur. The fees can also be deposited through cash at the branch of Banks in the campus. If a provisionally admitted candidate fails to reach to report to CSIT department, verify his./her original documents and fails to deposit his/her fees on or before 24th July 2012, his/her admission shall be cancelled and candidates from waiting list will be given chance for provisional admission.

The waitlisted candidates are advised to see this website regularly. The status of vacant seats will be displayed in the CSIT office on 25th July and on University website. No candidate will be informed individually. The waitlisted candidate will be required to report to the CSIT department on 26th July positively between 11:00 AM to 12:00 Noon with all document and fees to avail the opportunity due to vacant seats if any, failing which their seats can be allotted to other available candidates.

Admission Committee

Copy to

- i. For Website upload
- ii. Office of CSIT Concerned section (UG/PG)
- iii. CSIT Notice Board

GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR, (C.G.)

List M.Sc. Computer Science

Category - Open

S. No.	Name of Applicant	Father's Name	Category	DOB	12 th Maths (Y/N)	Course	Graduation %	University	Remarks
1.	Annu Singh	Jitendra Singh	Gen	27/01/1991	Υ	ВСА	74.43	PTU	
2.	Manju kumari	Dasrath Ram Lohra	ST	12/06/1989	Υ	B.Sc IT	73.58	Ranchi Univ	
3.	8. Neetu Singh Janardan Singh		Gen	16/03/1992	Υ	B.Sc	73	GGU	
4.	4. Priyamvada Shri Ashok ku.Singh		Gen	9/03/1993	Υ	B.Sc IT	72.58	Ranchi Univ	
5.	Rupali Dewangan	I P Dewangan	OBC	04/05/1992	Υ	ВСА	69.42	GGU	
6.	Rajesh Das	Kripal Das	OBC	10/04/1991	Υ	B.C.A	67.2	CVR	
7.	Neha Manchanda	OP Manchanda	GEN	17/08/1991	N	ВСА	67.08	GGU	
8.	Reena Sharma	Sushil Sharma	GEN	31/12/1991	N	B.C.A	66.04	GGU	
9.	Deepa Kumbhaj	B P Kumbhaj	OBC	04/09/1991	N	BCA	65.92	GGU	
10	Supriya Yadav	R K Yadav	OBC	30/06/1991	Υ	BSc	65.3	GGU	
11	Richa Kesharwani	Shubhash Kesharwani	GEN	13/02/1991	Υ	B.C.A	64.71	GGU	
12	Preeti Porte	M.L.Porte	ST	22/02/1990	N	B.C.A	64.6	PTU	

S. No.	Name of Applicant	Father's Name	Category	DOB	12 th Maths (Y/N)	Course	Graduation %	University	Remarks
13	Abhishek Dandekar	S Dandekar	Gen	01/11/1991	Υ	BCA	64.6	GGU	
14	Nivedita Bose R.K. Bose		GEN	01/06/1991	Υ	B.C.A	64	SMU	
15	Pankaj Tirkey	Prakash Tirkey	ST	23/08/1990	Υ	BCA	63.57	PTU	
16	Priya Soni	Rakesh Soni	OBC	21/03/1992	N	BCA	63.46	GGU	
17	Atul Kumar Sharma	V P Sharma	GEN	21/05/1991	Υ	BCA	62.88	GGU	
18	Nisha kesharwani	R K kesharwani	GEN	19/09/1990	Υ	B.Sc	62.52	GGU	
19	Aman Kumar	Ashok Kumar	OBC	17/01/1991	N	BCA	62.45	CVR	

Category - OBC

S. No.	Name of Applicant	Father's Name	Category	DOB	12 th Maths (Y/N)	Course	Graduation %	University	Remarks
1.	Doemshwar Kumar Sahu	D K sahu	OBC	27/12/1988	Υ	BCA	62	SMU	
2.	Ankit kumar Shrivas	Rajendra Shrivas	OBC	05/03/1989	N	BCA	61.58	GGU	
3.	Puspesh Kashyap	R K Kashyap	OBC	31/08/1992	N	BCA	60.63	GGU	
4.	Sandhya Lata Bharat	P L Bharat	OBC	17/03/1990	Υ	BSc	59.15	GGU	
5.	Sandhya Chandrakar	B.R. Chandrakar	OBC	05/06/1990	N	B.C.A	57.17	GGU	

S. No.	Name of Applicant	Father's Name	Category	DOB	12 th Maths (Y/N)	Course	Graduation %	University	Remarks
6.	Khilawan Prasad	M L Prasad	ОВС	23/09/1989	N	вса	55.58	GGU	
7.	Akansha Sahu	V K Sahu	OBC	20/12/1993	N	BCA	54.5	IGNTU	
8.	Bharti Manikpuri	B asant manikpuri	OBC	10/08/1990	N	BCA	52.33	GGU	

Category – SC/ST : NIL

Category – Against SC/ST/OBC Vacant seats

S. No.	Name of Applicant	Father's Name	Category	DOB	12 th Maths (Y/N)	Course	Graduation %	University	Remarks
1.	Doemshwar Kumar Sahu D K sahu		OBC	27/12/1988	Υ	BCA	62	SMU	
2.	2. Javed Khan Siddque Mukhtar Khan		Gen	12/09/1991	Υ	BSc	61.68	GGU	
3.	Ankit kumar Shrivas	Rajendra Shrivas	OBC	05/03/1989	N	BCA	61.58	GGU	
4.	4. Yogesh Sharma S Sharma		Gen	01/01/1990	N	BCA	61.21	GGU	
5.	Dharmendra Singh Thakur	G S Thakur	Gen	29/03/1991	N	BCA	60.92	GGU	
6. Puspesh Kashyap R K I		R K Kashyap	OBC	31/08/1992	N	BCA	60.63	GGU	
7. Taha Ali		H A Ali	Gen	01/07/1989	N	BCA	60.54	GGU	

S. No.	Name of Applicant	Father's Name	Category	DOB	12 th Maths (Y/N)	Course	Graduation %	University	Remarks
8.	Jai Jai Ram Singh	R B singh	Gen	01/09/1991	N	BCA	60.21	GGU	
9.	9. Shubhangi Tiwari D Tiwari		Gen	13/06/1991	N	BCA	59.29	GGU	
10	Supriya Singh	Kamal Kumar Singh	Gen	16/11/1989	N	BCA	59.21	GGU	

Wait List

Category - Open

S. No.	Name of Applicant	Father's Name	Category	DOB	12 th Maths (Y/N)	Course	Graduation %	University	Remarks
1.	Sandhya Lata Bharat	Bharat P L Bharat		17/03/1990	Υ	BSc	59.15	GGU	
2.	Shobha Manikpuri Laxman Das		Gen	11/10/1987	Υ	B.C.A	58.8	GGU	
3.	Prashant mishra	R Mishra	Gen	23/06/1990	N	BCA	58.17	GGU	
4.	4. Priyanka Gupta C K Gu		Gen	29/08/1990	Υ	BSc	58.05	GGU	
5.	Praveen Singh	R Singh	Gen	03/10/1989	N	BCA	57.58	GGU	
6.	Shradda Diwan	S D Diwan	Gen	08/08/1990	N	BCA	57.33	GGU	
7.	Praveen Choubey	Late S Choubey	Gen	10/08/1990	N	BCA	57.25	GGU	
8.	Sandhya Chandrakar	B.R. Chandrakar	OBC	05/06/1990	N	B.C.A	57.17	GGU	

S. No.	Name of Applicant	Father's Name	Category	DOB	12 th Maths (Y/N)	Course	Graduation %	University	Remarks
9.	Alok Shastri	k Shastri Ashok Shastri		01/04/1991	N	BCA	55.83	GGU	
10	Khilawan Prasad	M L Prasad	OBC	23/09/1989	N	BCA	55.58	GGU	
11	Ashutosh Upadhyay	N Upadhyay	Gen	25/05/1989	N	B.C.A	55.38	GGU	
12	12 Ritesh Kumar Gupta S K Gupta		Gen	25/05/1989	Υ	BCA	55.17	GGU	
13	Akansha Sahu	V K Sahu	OBC	20/12/1993	N	BCA	54.5	IGNTU	
14	Bharti Manikpuri	B asant manikpuri	OBC	10/08/1990	N	BCA	52.33	GGU	
15	Satish Kar	Gopal kar	Gen	21/09/1991	Υ	B.Sc	50.4	RSU	

Form Rejected

S. No.	Name of Applicant	Father's Name	Categor y	DOB	12 th Maths (Y/N)	Course	Graduation %	Universit y	Remarks
1.	Shweta Pandey	Panchanan Pandey	Gen	22/02/198 7	Υ	BCA	64.30	RSU	DOB before 01.07.1987
2.	Dhananjay Choubey	S C Choubey	Gen	08/09/198 8	Υ	B.Sc	NA	GGU	Graduation Mark sheet not Submitted
3.	Sangita Chandra	C K Chandra	OBC	16/01/199 2	Ν	B.C.A	NA	MLU	Graduation Mark sheet not Submitted

Admission committee