Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur

Dept of Computer Sc. And Information Technology

Important Information about vacant seats in Integrated UG/PG - Computer Sc.

Following candidates are recommended for provisional admission to Integrated UG/PG - Computer Sc. 2012 by the Admission Committee subject to fulfilment of eligibility criteria for admission. The provisionally admitted candidates are informed to take admission on or before 27th July 2012 during University office hours. They should bring with them documents (mark sheets of 10th,12th, Gap Certificate, valid caste certificate as per government of India rules, migration, income certificate, non creamy layer certificate valid on date of admission etc.) in original and an attested copy of each. The fees for the first semester is Rs. 2400/ (Two Thousands Four Hundred Only) which should be deposited at the time of admission through Demand Draft in favour of The Registrar, Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur CG payable at Bilaspur. The fees can also be deposited by cash at the branch of Banks in the campus. If a provisionally admitted candidate fails to reach to report to CSIT department, verify his./her original documents and fails to deposit his/her fees on or before 27th July 2012, his/her admission shall be cancelled and candidates from waiting list will be given chance for provisional admission.

The waitlisted candidates are advised to see this website regularly. The information about status of vacant seats will be displayed in the CSIT office on 27th July 2012. No candidate will be informed individually. The waitlisted candidate will be required to report to the CSIT department on 28th July positively between 11:00 AM to 12:00 Noon with all document and fees to avail the opportunity due to vacant seats if any, failing which their seats can be allotted to other available candidates.

Admission Committee

Copy to

- i. For Website upload
- ii. Office of CSIT Concerned section (UG/PG)
- iii. CSIT Notice Board

CSIT Department GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA BILASPUR (C.G.) 2nd Admission List of Candidates for B.SC (C.S) 2012-13

Category - OPEN

S.No	Name	VET Rollno	VET Marks	Category	12 th %
1	Arshad Ali	106171	29	Gen.	76.2%
2	Kavita Kashyap			Gen	71.6%
3	Neha			OBC	70.4 %
4	Nigam Bharti			OBC	69.2%
5	Suman Tirkay			ST	66.6%

Category -OBC

S.No	Name	VET Rollno	VET Marks	Category	12 th %
1	Mahendra Sahu	1061025	37	BC	59. %
2	Tushar Nirmalkar	1061033	26	O.B.C	50.40 %

Category - SC

S.No	Name	VET Rollno	VET Marks	Category	12 th %
1	Mamta Sonwani			SC	45 %

Category – ST - NILL Category – Open (Against vacant seat of ST Category)

S.No	Name	VET Rollno	VET Marks	Category	12 th %
1	Deepak Andhare			GEN	66%

Waiting List

S.No	Name	VET Rollno	VET Marks	Category	12 th %
1	Shayra .Anjum			Gen.	65.8%
2	Ravi Sharma	1061082	22	Gen.	60.60 %
3	Manila Mahanade			Gen	57.%
4	Sejal Mishra	1061055	25	Gen.	55.40 %
5	Ram.Pal	1061100	26	O.B.C	49%
					(Not Eligible)
6	Shivangi Tiwari			Gen	45.1 %
					(Not Eligible)
7	Madhar Prajpati			O.B.C	42 %
					(Not eligible)

H.O.D

DATE: CSIT Dept.